Start a new topic

Who will be the next DNC Chairman or Chairwoman?

Market for who will win the race for the DNC Chair position on 23rd February 2017? 

The seven candidates (as of February 1st) are: 

  1.  Pete Buttigieg
  2. Jaime Harrison
  3. Ray Buckley
  4. Sally Boynton Brown
  5. Jehmu Greene
  6. Keith Ellison
  7. Tom Perez

Login to post a comment