Start a new topic

CA-48, who will win?

Dana Rohrabacher (R) Incumbent

Hans Kierstead

Harley Rouda

OmarĀ Siddiqui

Laura Oatman

No polling yet, but there's enough money info and publicity for people to make informed decisions.

If you really want you can add Zarkades but that guy is a fucking joke.

Login to post a comment