Start a new topic

Podcast

Would anyone be interested in starting a podcast? (talking Politics/ Predictit/ Mocking RCP)

3 people like this idea

Professorphil- send me an email so i can add you to the conversation- we'd love to have you on board! dailytiz@gmail

@grg481. In Brenden's scenario the fees would actually be less than $3.00. For each share that receives a $1.00 settlement, the 10% profit fee would be calculated after deducting the initial cost-basis for each share. For instance, if the cost to buy a share was $.45, then only $.55 of the $1.00 settlement would be subject to the profit fee. In this example, the profit fee on 30 shares at a cost-basis of $.45 per share would be $1.65.

1 person likes this

less 10% ($3.00) in fees 

Hey so I have yet to wait out and see if I win a poll. My question is... If i have 30 shares of a poll and I win that poll I get $30?

Hi I am a geopolitical author. I'd be interested in blogging about world political events. Add me to the list.

Oh man, I stayed away from that one.  I wanted to jump in so bad, but honestly I had no clue which direction it was going and the likelihood of getting burned was too much for my blood.  By the time I was confident Lynch was going to get the nomination, it was too late for me to jump on it because the prices were too high for me to bother. 

Brenden send me an email at dailytiz@ gmail so i can get you in on the google doc I've started with Wes and Greg.

all i know is I could go on for days about how I sold my Lynch "Yes" shares because of all the dummy's saying it wouldn't happen! I lost out on some moola

Sounds like we got us a party!