Yes, if you prefer not to have your information shown on the leaderboard, go to Settings and turn off the leaderboard setting under Privacy. Leaderboard data is updated nightly. Your information will be removed during the subsequent update.
Modified on: Mon, 14 Oct, 2019 at 11:44 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.